Dave Jones

Washington Operations manager


Makenzie Barnes

Architectural representative

Makenzie@valhallaproducts.com


Kristina Barnes 

Owner

Kris@valhallaproducts.com



Jon Burns

Oregon Operations manager


Bob Greeno

General manager

Bob@valhallaproducts.com



Kirby Barnes

Washington sales

Kirby@valhallaproducts.com



Jim Borowczak

Oregon sales manager

Jim@valhallaproducts.com


Scott Campbell

Oregon Sales Representative

Scott@valhallaproducts.com


Shannon Day

Architectual specialist

Shannon@valhallaproducts.com



Kirby and Kristina representing Rockfon and Valhalla at a wall and ceiling trade show.

Employee Directory

Nestled in the Beautiful Pacific Northwest 

 

Valhalla Construction Products is in the perfect place to supply the Northwest corridor of the United States with great products. We are excited to be in this market and look forward to bringing our clients even more incredible, sustainable products in the near future. We are proud to serve Oregon, Washington and Alaska!


Vahalla Construction Products (VCP) is committed to bringing an innovative approach to the traditional construction material distribution model. VCP accomplishes this by providing the most cutting edge technological products in the market today, and by getting them right to where you need them to be. We strive to provide the best customer service available in the industry.


Our products have design and technological advantages that make them the natural choice for all new commercial construction.

About Us